If i could interview President Obama

I there was one person I would like to interview, it would be President Obama. Obama is and iconic figure and has definitely made history. The current President isn’t very ordinary. He is the first African American President; he ended the war in Iraq, and will now, most likely start his own war. Obama is definitely not liked by; mostly because he is a black man, has a father who was Muslim, and his name is Barack Hussein Obama. There is so much I would like to ask the president, but as of right now I can only imagine. One thing I would like to know is what drove him to run for president and why does he think that he won. Some people don’t understand why he won because he has such a distinct and controversial background. I also would like to ask him what makes him so different from Bush. Because of the current situation in Syria, I would like to know why he thinks it would be a good idea to go in and why does he believe that President Bashar Al-Assad is responsible for the chemical weapon attack when Russian president; Vladimir Putin believes that Assad is innocent.

 Image