Intro

Welcome to my blog! My name is Heyam and this page will be all about my interests and things that are happening in the world today. I am a political activist, a student, and a believer. My background consists of Cuban and Palestinian, but that only makes me more interesting.   I will mostly be writing about what’s going on in the Middle East; not only because it’s part of my background, but also its a bit of an obsession. You never know what to expect from that side of the world, there’s always some kind of new tragedy.  Enjoy =)

tumblr_lwd1hpI43g1r534t8o1_500

3 thoughts on “Intro

  1. Hello Heyam Khalil! Nice to meet you. It was great reading your introduction post today. I look forward to reading your posts on the Middle East and your views on what’s going on down there.

  2. 4) Hey Heyam! I enjoyed reading your posts and getting to know a little bit about you! That is awesome how you can now see the similarities in the two cultures. I know a lot of Palestinians and it is almost fun seeing our differences in culture and similarities, although i am Puerto Rican. I look forward to reading the rest of your posts.

Leave a Reply

